Events

Information Sessions

Fostering staff, Walthamstow Town Square, Waltham ForestMeet the Waltham Forest fostering team along with one of our approved foster carers and have all of your questions answered at a monthly information session; 

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, E17 4DF (free parking available on site from 6pm) See map

Time: Arrival at 6.15pm, presentation at 6.30pm

Tuesday 15 May 2018

Tuesday 5 June 2018

Tuesday 3 July 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Tuesday 9 October 2018

Tuesday 6 November 2018

Tuesday 4 December 2018

Tuesday 8 January 2019 

Tuesday 5 February 2019

Tuesday 5 March 2019